If an order is canceled, am I still paid?

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditPin on Pinterest

You’re paid any time after you’ve reached the pickup location. Look for a pop-up message notifying you of the cancelled order and the earnings amount:

  • Base Price: You’ll receive ½ of the base rate when you arrive at the pickup and the second ½ of the base rate if the ordered in canceled when at the drop-off
  • Time: Earn the regular per minute rate for time spent waiting at the pickup location
  • Distance: Earn the regular per mile rate for distance traveled between the pickup and drop-off


Tap ‘Account’ then ‘Earnings’ to see all deliveries. The word ‘Canceled’ will appear to the right of the name of the vendor, and your earnings will be listed below. Cancellations will be automatically added to your daily earnings and included in your regular deposits.

You May Also Like